Staff

BC Council of Churches Staff

Rev. Dr. Joseph Sellepack

Executive Director
jsellepack@broomecouncil.net

Christina Fedorick

Director Finance/Human Resources
cfedorick@broomecouncil.net

Barbara Cook

Computer/Web Specialist
bcook@broomecouncil.net

Rosemarie Kleitz

Volunteer Coordinator/Human Resource Assistant
rkleitz@broomecouncil.net

Elaine Maxam

Finance Assistant 
emaxam@broomecouncil.net

Mike Leahey

Director of Development
mleahey@broomecouncil.net

Kelly Fancher

Community Liaison
kfancher@broomecouncil.net

Jack Seman

CHOW®/Broome Bounty Director
jseman@broomecouncil.net

Jessica Dube

CHOW® Works
jdube@broomecouncil.net

Brian Frear-Carey

CHOW® Recovery Driver
bcarey@broomecouncil.net

Mark Carrington

Agency Relations Coordinator
mcarrington@broomecouncil.net

April Fitch

CHOW® Office Assistant
afitch@broomecouncil.net

Nick Iacovelli

CHOW® Senior Warehouse Associate
niacovelli@broomecouncil.net

Haley Eisele

CHOW® Operations Coordinator
heisele@broomecouncil.net

Serafina Brink-Andres

Warehouse Associate
sbrink-andres@broomecouncil.net

Susan Spencer

Director Faith in Action Volunteers
sspencer@broomecouncil.net

Paige Patterson

FIA Assistant/Shopper Program
ppatterson@broomecouncil.net

Christine Fluke

Senior Living Coordinator

Robert Bundy

Ramp It Up Coordinator
rbundy@broomecouncil.net

Cris Mogenson

Director Jail Ministry
bcjchaplain@gmail.com

Dorothy Pierce

Jail Ministry Deacon

John Koopman

Director Hospital Ministry

Broome County Council of Churches Inc.

3 Otseningo Street
Binghamton, NY 13903
607.724.9130
mail@broomecouncil.net

Stats

people served in 2018

BC Council of Churches has received the prestigious Charity Navigator 3-star rating for sound fiscal management & commitment to accountability & transparency. Click here to view full rating.


Website Proudly Supported By

Learn More


X